Posted by on Apr 21st, 2018 2 Comments P2P

Avicii – Do You Speak House? – (SOHORE019) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Avicii – Sorry Mr. Atari – (SOHORE023) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Avicii – Sound of Now – (VG12092) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Avicii & Philgood – Muja EP – (VG12101) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Avicii – Ryu-Strutnut – (MIXMA012) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Avicii – So Excited – (VG12117) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Even – (VG12130) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps
Ralph vs. Avicii – Break Da Floor – (JMD112) – [WEB] – MP3 – 320 kbps

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music

Blur_-_The_Magic_Whip-2015-FKK & Blur-The_Magic_Whip-CD-FLAC-2015-BOCKSCAR

Posted by on Apr 23rd, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

The Magic Whip is the upcoming eighth studio album by the English rock band Blur.

1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music

Foo_Fighters-Sonic_Highways-2014-P2P & Foo_Fighters-Sonic_Highways-CD-FLAC-2014-P2P

Posted by on Nov 8th, 2014 1 Comment P2P

Foo Fighters have confirmed that the making of their upcoming eighth album–due out this fall on Roswell/RCA–will be accompanied by an as yet untitled HBO series documenting the eight-city odyssey during which the record was created.

01. Something From Nothing
02. The Feast And The Famine
03. Congregation
04. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
05. Outside
06. In The Clear
07. Subterranean
08. I Am A River

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music

Beyonce-Beyonce-2013-C4 & Beyonce-Beyonce-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT

Posted by on Dec 19th, 2013 2 Comments SCENE

01. Pretty Hurts
02. Ghost/Haunted
03. Drunk In Love (Feat. Jay-Z)
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. YoncΘ/Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine (Feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (Feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Super Power (Feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (Feat. Blue Ivy)

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music


Posted by on Oct 30th, 2013 3 Comments SCENE

The original holiday soundtrack to the hit AMC show “Mad Men” features twelve songs by some of the biggest holiday artists ever!

1. RJD2 – A Beautiful Mine (Theme From Mad Men) 5:31
2. Jessica Pare – Zou Bisou Bisou (Scotch + Sofa 2:55
Remix By IAMX)
3. Darlene Love – Christmas (Baby Please Come 2:46
4. Dean Martin – Baby It’s Cold Outside 2:21
5. Mel Torme – The Christmas Song 3:15
6. Nellie McKay – Christmas Waltz 1:40
7. Tony Bennett – Have Yourself A Merry Little 3:03
8. Rosemary Clooney – White Christmas 3:33
9. Johnny Mathis – I’ll Be Home For Christmas 4:04
10. Otis Redding – Merry Christmas Baby [Take 1] 2:32
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Arcade_Fire-Reflektor-2CD-2013-FNT & Arcade_Fire-Reflektor-2CD-FLAC-2013-JLM

Posted by on Oct 25th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE

the fourth official studio album from the Canadian Alt-Rock band, the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year The Suburbs. With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal’s Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.

1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
1. Here Comes The Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry


Posted by on Oct 22nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2013 release, the seventh album from the Hip Hop titan, visionary label executive, and producer. Suffering From Success is the follow-up to 2012′s critically acclaimed, Kiss The Ring. The album saw Khaled achieve his highest ever debut on the Billboard Top 200, reaching #4 and selling over 40,000 copies the first week. The album features collaborations with Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Future and many others. Includes ‘No New Friends’ and ‘I Wanna Be With You’.

1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
2. Suffering From Success (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)
3. I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
5. Blackball (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. I’m Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
8. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
9. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up)” (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)
15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia) [Prod. by Arthur McArthur]
16. At The Top (Feat. Mavado)
17. Take That off (Feat. Vado & Jeremih)
18. Weed & Hennessy (Feat. Mavado)

Jason_Derulo-Tattoos-CD-2013-FRAY & Jason_Derulo-Tattoos-CD-FLAC-2013-FRAY

Posted by on Sep 23rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Tattoos is the third studio album by Jason Derulo and features collaborations with 2 Chainz, The Game, Pitbull and Jordin Sparks. Included on the album are singles “Talk Dirty” and “The Other Side”.

1 The Other Side
2 Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
3 Marry Me
4 Tattoo
5 Trumpets
6 Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)
7 Fire (feat. Pitbull)
8 Side Fx (feat. The Game)
9 Stupid Love
10 With the Lights On
11 Rest Of Our Life

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC MP3 Music

Florida_Georgia_Line-Heres_To_The_Good_Times-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-C4 & Florida_Georgia_Line-Heres_To_The_Good_Times-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT

Posted by on Jul 13th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE

Currently in the Top 5 (and poised for #1), the duo’s breakthrough single, .Cruise,. hit the Top 10 just 14 weeks after its release, faster than any debut since Brooks & Dunn s .cut an EP and their first album HERE S TO THE GOOD TIMES with producer Joey Moi (Nickelback, Jake Owen) and sign a label deal with Republic Nashville — after selling nearly 200,000 digital downloads independently. To date, .Cruise,. alone has sold well over one million; reached #1 on the iTunes Country Singles Chart and helped secure them a spot on Luke Bryan s .DIRT ROAD DIARIES TOUR. in 2013.

1. Cruise
2. Round Here
3. Get Your Shine On
4. Here’s To The Good Times
5. It’z Just What We Do
6. Stay
7. Hell Raisin’ Heat Of The Summe
8. Tell Me How You Like It
9. Tip It Back
10. Dayum, Baby (Feat. Sarah Buxto
11. Party People
12. What Are You Drinkin’ About
13. Country In My Soul


Posted by on Jul 10th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2CD Mixed By Danny Howard

01.Avicii vs Nicky Romero-I Could Be The One
02.Tiesto and Allure-Pair Of Dice
03.Calvin Harris feat Florence Welch-Sweet Nothing
04.TJR-Ode To Oi
05.Zedd and Nicky Romero-Human
06.Keane-Sovereign Light Cafe AfroJack Remix
07.Avicii-Last Dance Original Club Instrumental
08.Otto Knows-Million Voices Torn Remix
09.David Puentez-Aerius (Original Mix)
10.Sean Finn and Gino Montesano-The Voice
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC Music


Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.